Head Office
 
Edmonton
3520 56 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6B 3S7
Tel: (780) 468-2077 
Fax: (780) 465-2683
 
Renny Rantucci, President 
renny@thermo-design.com
 
 
Ryan Rantucci, Vice President, Construction Services (West)
Tel: (780) 468-2077 Ext. 231
Fax: (780) 440-1288
ryanr@thermo-design.com
 
David Rantucci, National Construction Safety Officer
DavidR@thermo-design.com

View Larger Map

 

 
Branch Office
 
Vancouver
#105, 19130 - 24 Avenue 
Surrey, BC V3Z 3S9
Tel: (604) 541-6028 
Fax: (604) 541-6029
 
 
Dave Desrosiers, District Manager
 

View Larger Map

 

 
Branch Office
 
Westbank
Unit # 4, 2483 Main Street
Westbank, BC V4T 2E8
Tel: (778)-754-5670
Fax: (778)-754-5748
 
 
David Belland, Chief Estimator  
davidb@thermo-design.com


View Larger Map

 

 
Branch Office
 
Calgary
7124 Barlow Trail SE 
Calgary, AB T2C 2E1
Tel: (403) 720-8203 
Fax: (403) 236-0820
 
 
 
Jaicon Handford, Manager of Preconstruction
jaiconh@thermo-design.com

Tyson Jones, District Manager
tysonj@thermo-design.com

View Larger Map

 

 
Branch Office
 
Saskatoon
#12-1724 Quebec Avenue
Saskatoon S7K 1V9
Tel: (306) 244-0640
Fax: (306) 244-0641
 
 
Conal Hancherow, District Manager
(306) 244-0640
 
Etienne Fortier, Project Manager
(306) 244-0640

View Larger Map

 

 
Branch Office
 
Winnipeg
Unit E, 10 Keenleyside
Winnipeg, MB R2L 2B9
Tel: (204) 953-1630 
Fax: (204) 953-1639
 
 
Mark Murray, District Manager 
mark@thermo-design.com
 
Brent Glesby, Manager of Low Temp Services
brentg@thermo-design.com

View Larger Map

 

 
Branch Office
 
Toronto
8301 Jane Street, Unit #10   
Vaughan, ON L4K 5P3 
Tel: (905) 761-0100 
Fax: (905) 761-6952
 
 
David Caird, Senior VP Construction Services
davidcaird@thermo-design.com

View Larger Map
Site Map | Login | Powered By: Techweavers Inc.